Oak Barrel Preparation Group Runs

Oak Barrel Preparation Group Runs

There are a number of group runs planned to help you get ready for the Oak Barrel Half Marathon.

There are Sunday Whiskey Hill preview runs in Lynchburg on select dates. There is also a Saturday morning group run in Manchester with a hilly course that lengthens each week to get you ready. See the full schedule below:

Saturday, February 3, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center
Sunday, February 4, 10:00 AM – Woodard’s Market and Deli – Lynchburg
Saturday, February 10, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center
Sunday, February 11, 10:00 AM – Woodard’s Market and Deli – Lynchburg
Saturday, February 17, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center
Sunday, March 4, 10:00 AM – Woodard’s Market and Deli – Lynchburg
Saturday, March 10, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center
Saturday, March 17, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center
Sunday, March 18, 10:00 AM – Woodard’s Market and Deli – Lynchburg
Saturday, March 24, 8:00 AM – Manchester Rec Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *